Allegro Campus


Kauppiaankatu 10, 68600 PIETARSAARI
p. 040 630 4337
allegro@amica.fi

Valitse

AnnaK


Annankatu 24, 5 krs., 00100 Helsinki
p. +358404878100
paaposti@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Dipoli


Otakaari 24, 02150
p. +358404853429
myyntipalvelu.dipoli@compass-group-fs.com

Valitse

Ensimmäinen Savu


Ensimmäinen savu, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405013020
ensimmainensavu@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Helsingin Olympiastadion


Paavo Nurmen tie 1, 00250 Helsinki
p. 010 729 6710
ravintolamyynti.stadion@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Isku Center


Mukkulankatu 19, 15210 LAHTI
p. +358504701271
iskucenter@compass-group-fs.com

Valitse

John S


John Stenbergin ranta 2, 00530 Helsinki
p. +358 50 475 5637
john.s@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Järvenpää talo


Hallintokatu 4, 04400 Järvenpää
p. +358 40 673 5429
myynti@jarvenpaatalo.fi

Valitse

Kokkolan kaupungintalo - Ravintola Coccolita


Kauppatori, 67100 KOKKOLA
p. 040 806 5006
coccolita@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Kravattitehdas


Elimäenkatu 15, 00510 Helsinki
p. +35850 4637126
kravattitehdas@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Lappeenrannan Kasino


Ainonkatu 10, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p. 0400924647
kasino@foodandco.fi

Valitse


Kirkkokatu 6, 08100 Lohja
p. 044 7119737

Valitse

Let's Play - HTC Espoo


Keilaranta 15 B, 02150 ESPOO
p. +358406604776
letsplay@foodandco.fi

Valitse

M117


Nauvontie 18, 00280 Helsinki
p. 050 337 1710
kathy@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Medipolis / Ravintola Medusa


Kiviharjuntie 11, 90220 Oulu
p. Ravintola: 046 870 0397 / Aula: 046 870 0047
aula.medipolis@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Naulankanta


Naulakatu 3, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358401869149
naulankanta@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Nokian Kartano


Emäkoskentie 6, 37120 NOKIA
p. 040 8234077
nokiankartano@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Olvi-Oluthalli


Luuniemenkatu 4, 74100 IISALMI
p. 040 660 5957, 0400 424 619
olvi@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Pääposti


Mannerheiminaukio 1 B, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358404878100
paaposti@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Quartetto Plus


Linnoitustie 11, 02600 ESPOO Finland
p. +358405683532
quartetto.plus@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Nitek Ravintola Aitta


Pajatie 5, 85500 Nivala
p. 050 3057462
aitta@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Central Park / Hotel Haaga Central Park


Nuijamiestentie 10, 00320 Helsinki
p. +358504760205
myyntipalvelu.haaga@compass-group-fs.com

Valitse

Ravintola Minerva


Kanslerinrinne 1, 33100 Tampere
p. 0503185914
minerva@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Reaktori


Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 TAMPERE
p. +358406610199
reaktori@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Viherlatva


Asemamiehenkatu 4, 00520 HELSINKI
p. +358407417425
viherlatva@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Visio


Televisiokatu 4, 00240 Helsinki
p. 040 1725 257
visio@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Ruoholahti


Itämerenkatu 11-13, 00180 Helsinki
p. +358406461977
ruoholahti@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Salo IoT Campus


Joensuunkatu 7, 24100 SALO
p. +358503279444
saloiotcampus@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Seinäjoen Teatteriravintola


Alvar Aallonkatu 12, 60100 SEINÄJOKI
p. 044 7109437
seinajoki.teatteri@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Seinäjoki Areena


Kirkkokatu 23, 60220 SEINÄJOKI
p. 040 831 9101 / Tilatiedustelut 06 429 9130
seinajokiareena@foodandco.fi / Tilatiedustelut myynti.areena@seinajoki.fi

Valitse

Tulli Business Park


Åkerlundinkatu 11 A-D, 33100 TAMPERE
p. 040 357 5507
tullibp@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Valtatie 30


Hatanpään valtatie 30 A, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358447109464
valtatie30@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Vivace


Äyritie 8 C, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405423792
vivace@foodandco.fi

Valitse

Voitto


Salpausselänkatu 8, 15110 Lahti
p. +35837831183
voitto@compass-group-fs.com

Valitse

WTC


Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358405719492
wtc@foodandco.fi

Valitse